Community service

image

Everyone does their fair share of work in a community.

About ferwam

I am a passionate aspiring writer who is taking baby steps to realise her dream. Though like a baby, its given I will stumble and fall, I wish to stand up and continue with my journey and encourage you all to take part in this dream.
This entry was posted in forgiveness. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Community service

  1. Tshedy says:

    I like it, doing good 4 sm1 else brings sense of happiness. Done it a couple of tyms.

  2. mrwhatwhat says:

    I think I know this lady. She is hard at work I can see.

Leave a Reply

