Dear Mr. President

Yoh! That’s some steam right there. I feel your plight and empathise coz wherever we are oceans apart, with words and feelings we are one. Let us indeed pray that all leaders remember the power they have been vested with goes with obligations to the weak, needy and helpless

Share Your Articles

Miriam CareyDear Mr. President,

How did you sleep last night in your king sized bed with your Egyptian cotton sheets? Well I hope. I can’t say I slept so well myself. I dreamed I was surrounded by police, guns drawn and shots were being fired into my car. No words were said but as the life ebbed out of my body, I could see cold, dead eyes. They were your eyes sir. You had the same smile on your face that I’ve seen in all of your pictures and on television. Did you have that same smile on your face when the Secret Service called and told you they had murdered Miriam Carey? That is exactly what it was, murder.

I don’t know how many episodes of “Cops” you’ve seen with the endless vacations you take but in every single episode, once they have the vehicle “boxed in” as they did in…

View original post 739 more words

About ferwam

I am a passionate aspiring writer who is taking baby steps to realise her dream. Though like a baby, its given I will stumble and fall, I wish to stand up and continue with my journey and encourage you all to take part in this dream.
This entry was posted in forgiveness. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

