Weekly photo challenge : theme of the week- “Good morning”

image

Taken by a colleague in the morning as we search for new water sources in this draught

About 10 months ago, I was introduced to the world of blogging by my husband. He just thought I would love the challenge and maybe finally get an introduction into his world of computers and their networks.

It always buffled me how humans and other living organisims weren’t the only beings social or interactive in nature as believed by my hubby.

According to him they could even speak multiple languages : java http://www.java.com  javascript, Php, C++, C# and so on. Imagine! My response was ofcause :

yeah right, as if anyone of sane mind can believe that!

So one such morning he, as a challenge suggested I give wordpress a try and see if what he so vainly tried to explain everytime will not make sense. So, being an optimist though also an impatient enthusiast, I survived the account signup and blog presentation organizing with all hairs intact and I was hooked.

Step by step I got tutoring from the daily post; daily prompts,  weekly challenges as well as the vast wordpress community .

The tables turned and I was now the one educating him on a number of things. That my friends, to me was the best morning ever to my journey.

When morning comes, it sets with a calmness that promises a wealth of unrated ever flowing ubandence….worthy of sharing, liking, reblogging, pressing and following by the masses.

About ferwam

I am a passionate aspiring writer who is taking baby steps to realise her dream. Though like a baby, its given I will stumble and fall, I wish to stand up and continue with my journey and encourage you all to take part in this dream.
This entry was posted in weekly challenges and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Weekly photo challenge : theme of the week- “Good morning”

  1. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Good Morning! | LADYBOY PROMPT

Leave a Reply

