Weekly Photo challenges : good morning

image

Mphaki with its fresh start of singing birds and air. A peace in the abscent usual car hooters and rushed commuters.

Mphaki. One of the beauties that give Lesotho, my beloved country. the name: mountain kingdom or kingdom in the sky.

image

My day of the long walk ahead to today’s assignment has began. Have a good morning you all

About ferwam

I am a passionate aspiring writer who is taking baby steps to realise her dream. Though like a baby, its given I will stumble and fall, I wish to stand up and continue with my journey and encourage you all to take part in this dream.
This entry was posted in weekly challenges and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Weekly Photo challenges : good morning

  1. Maria M says:

    Beautiful photos, the mountains don’t look too high, are they?

    • ferwam says:

      They are on high altitudes and the fact that I had to climb several before I got to my destination for the day they seemed even longer.hahaha!

  2. Pingback: Mr. Blue Bird on My Back Porch | I see beauty all around by rob paine

Leave a comment