“The Only Thing…

I love that that we learn every moment of our lives from all corners of the world. And yes, ew all should remember to follow through with actions, the things we aspire for. So, just as a fellow blogger shared this I feel I have to do the same and I can only hope it means as much to you as it does to me.

JewelsForThought's Blog ♛

“The Only Thing That Comes To A Sleeping Man Is Dreams, You Have To Chase Success”

If You Want It, You Have To Chase It. Success Is Never Given On A Silver Platter, Even Oprah Had To Work Her Way To The Top.& If You Fail, Try Another Tactic. 6+3=9 But So Does 4+5

View original post

About ferwam

I am a passionate aspiring writer who is taking baby steps to realise her dream. Though like a baby, its given I will stumble and fall, I wish to stand up and continue with my journey and encourage you all to take part in this dream.
This entry was posted in forgiveness. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to “The Only Thing…

Leave a Reply

