Irrisistable

Once again, I find it  simply irresistible for me to thank my followers and fellow writers for their contribution which encourage me to apply more effort so as to say true to  my journey. Yes, sometimes, it’s very difficult to achieve what I set out to do. Which is, to stay in touch every possible day with various stories to share etc because (mainly for my case) of network problems I encounter due to the nature and location of my job. I find myself battling to stay on-cause as some times I am not sure whether I am fighting against that ( signal range or electricity) or the negative self talk disguised as procrastination or lack of inspiration.

Well, this sure would have made a wonderful daily prompt contribution for the days passed but as the case was, I failed to post it on  the set date. Still, this is my take as I share with you the stuff that keep my juices flowing and my sanity intact. Going over my reads section and seeing life as through the eyes of so many of you guys is so refreshing I can never get enough!

I am hooked! further truth be told though, the thrill I get from the comments made on either one of my posts become the highlight of my days.So, without any further ado, keep the comments coming till I say they are over flowing and flooding my space. Have a lovely day you all! xoxoxo!

About ferwam

I am a passionate aspiring writer who is taking baby steps to realise her dream. Though like a baby, its given I will stumble and fall, I wish to stand up and continue with my journey and encourage you all to take part in this dream.
This entry was posted in daily prompts, Topic Ideas and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

