Daily Post: Take That, Rosetta!

Daily Post: Take That, Rosetta! | Basically Beyond Basic

Without a doubt I would go for French! For no other reason than that its a  language associated with matters of the heart>>> LOVE. I would then dive in my back in search for a note pad and a pen so that I could write my husband, my better half a love note. Or, better yet, head streight for my phone and call him with that sexy heavily accented french voice and profess my undying, forever young love for him. Hoping also that he be given the same understanding of the language so he can understand the depth of my devotion.

Then again, that is if his fantasy of the most romantic language is in-sink! well slash that thought, he will because this is my ‘what if’ after all,( LOL)! It would be a highly celebrated tick off my wish list for the new years resolutions. If not for that alone it would also add some mystery to my enchanting self.

Maybe I would get the fascination the French have with croissant and enjoy them as the nationals do and most of the french speaking people ( the ones I know at least). Need I go on?

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

About ferwam

I am a passionate aspiring writer who is taking baby steps to realise her dream. Though like a baby, its given I will stumble and fall, I wish to stand up and continue with my journey and encourage you all to take part in this dream.
This entry was posted in forgiveness and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Daily Post: Take That, Rosetta!

  1. Pingback: timoun radyan ini | peacefulblessedstar

  2. Pingback: Daily Prompt: Take That, Rosetta! | SIM | ANTICS

Leave a Reply

