Alife

I really should have written a lot sooner but always thinking to do it later wins 99% of the time. I guess that is why this moment feels so precious, defying the dream snatcher feels victorious. No longer shall I postpone progressing with my journey for fear of not measuring up to the standards. Sometimes all it takes is a few words just to put light into a frenzy of darkness engulving doubt.

About ferwam

I am a passionate aspiring writer who is taking baby steps to realise her dream. Though like a baby, its given I will stumble and fall, I wish to stand up and continue with my journey and encourage you all to take part in this dream.
This entry was posted in forgiveness. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Alife

Leave a Reply

